Village Of Millerton     

        

 

518-789-4489

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 9-4 pm

Friday 9- Noon

Building Dept Hours

Tues & Thurs 9 AM - 2 PM

Wednesday 5 -7 PM


village board

Deputy Mayor Alicia Sartori

asartori@villageofmillerton-ny.gov
​Term: 10/2020 - 06/2022


forms

​​Trustee Laurie Kerr

lkerr@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Term: 07/2021 - 06/2023

2 year term for Mayor 

2 year term for Trustee

Trustee Matthew Hartzog

mhartzog@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Term: 10/2020 - 6/2022

THE NEXT VILLAGE BOARD REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING WILL BE HELD MONDAY, AUGUST 22, 2022 AT 6:00PM

5933 N Elm Avenue

Millerton, NY 12546, USA


Trustee David Sherman

dsherman@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

 ​Term: 7/2021 - 06/2023

​​​​​​Clerk@villageofmillerton-ny.gov


Mayor Jennifer Najdek

jnajdek@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Term: 7/2021 - 6/2023