Village Of Millerton     

        

 

518-789-4489

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 9-4 pm

Friday 9- Noon

Building Dept Hours

Tues & Thurs 9 AM - 2 PM

Wednesday 5 -7 PM


5933 N Elm Avenue

Millerton, NY 12546, USA


​​​​​​Clerk@villageofmillerton-ny.gov


THE NEXT VILLAGE BOARD REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING WILL BE HELD MONDAY, JULY 25, 2022 AT 6:00PM

Trustee Laurie Kerr

lkerr@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Term: 07/2021 - 06/30/2023

​Carol Gribble

Term: 04/2016 - 06/2021

Lisa Erdner

Term:  07/2021-06/30/2026

Edward Stillman

Term: 04/2017 - 06/2022

Vacant

Term: 06/2020 - 06/30/2025

Ron Orlando

Term: 04/2019 - 06/30/2024

Trustee Matthew Hartzog

mhartzog@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Term: 10/2020 - 06/2022

Deputy Mayor Alicia Sartori

asartori@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Term: 10/2020 - 6/2022

Vacant - Alternate

Term: 

Trustee David Sherman

dsherman@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Term: 07/2021-06/30/2023

Patti Lynch

Term: 4/2018 - 6/2023

Mayor Jennifer Najdek

jnajdek@villageofmillerton-ny.gov

Term: 7/2021 - 06/30/2023

Lance Middlebrook - Chair

Term: 06/2020 - 07/2021 - Chair

​Term: 06/2020 - 07/2025

ELECTIONS - June 21, 2022

Linda Orlando

Term: 04/2017- 06/2022

Delora Brooks - Chair

Term: 04/2019 - 7/2021 - Chair

​Term: 04/2019 - 6/2023

​Andrew Rebillard

Term: 04/2019 - 06/2024